A Better Ride on the Best Road

Buying your first home, considering a renovation, an investment? A growing commercial enterprise that needs funds? Let a Mortgage Advantage consultant assess your needs, shop the market, and steer you to the best rates and options available. Your ride on the road best travelled.

Team

Our Team

Erik Norcott

604.710.3871

erik@assurancemortgages.com

Elisha Lonegren

778.887.9461

elisha@assurancemortgages.com

Clayton B. Carby

1-888-545-0592 

clayton@themortgageadvantage.ca

Richard Podgurski

604.961.5665

Podgurski.richard@gmail.com

Kristin Lising

778.238.6604

kristin@themortgageadvantage.ca

Joe Rea

604.999.1842

joe@themortgageadvantage.ca

Cole Flegg

1.647.923.4663

cole@themortgageadvantage.ca

Chad Dreyer

604.614.9239

chad@themortgageadvantage.ca

Scott Snider

604.612.2228

scott@themortgageadvantage.ca

Justin Foulis

778.549.8369

justin@themortgageadvantage.ca