A Better Ride on the Best Road

Buying your first home, considering a renovation, an investment? A growing commercial enterprise that needs funds? Let a Mortgage Advantage consultant assess your needs, shop the market, and steer you to the best rates and options available. Your ride on the road best travelled.

Team

Our Team

Clayton B. Carby

1-888-545-0592 

clayton@themortgageadvantage.ca

Richard Podgurski

604.961.5665

Podgurski.richard@gmail.com

Cole Flegg

1.647.923.4663

cole@themortgageadvantage.ca

Justin Foulis

778.549.8369

justin@themortgageadvantage.ca

Allyson Foulis

In Loving Memory

Greg McCaffrey

604.353.4933

greg@themortgageadvantage.ca

Jeremy Spires

604.401.8402

jeremy@approveu.ca

Jonathan Spratt

778.990.8777

jonathan@approveu.ca

Matt Holmes

604.329.6110

matt@themortgageadvantage.ca