A Better Ride on the Best Road

Buying your first home, considering a renovation, an investment? A growing commercial enterprise that needs funds? Let a Mortgage Advantage consultant assess your needs, shop the market, and steer you to the best rates and options available. Your ride on the road best travelled.

Team

Our Team

Morris Briglio

604.657.2825

morris@themortgageadvantage.ca

Kerry Nelson

604.362.2552

kerry@themortgageadvantage.ca

Armando Cuccione

604.398.2133 x 3

armando@ApproveU.ca

Danelle Rees

604.398.2133 x 4

danelle@approveU.ca

Paul Fenney

604.838.0009

paulfenney@telus.net

Robert Mogensen

604.802.8193

robert@robertmogensen.com

Daniela Murano

778.896.5363

daniela@themortgageadvantage.ca

Craig McLaren

604.765.3948

craig@clarionmortgage.ca

Geraldine Zinsli

604.785.6683

ger@themortgageadvantage.ca

Irene Gatto

604.808.0690

irene@askirene.ca

Arif Dhalla

778.996.2743

arif@approveu.ca

Dave Bruynesteyn

604.315.3283

dave@mortgagedave.ca